Six Months Old!

I would like to be wearing a permanent V outfit!

I would like to be wearing a permanent V outfit!

I dream around mountains and swim through the saltiest seas to see the bestest fishies.

I dream around mountains and swim through the saltiest seas to see the bestest fishies.

Hey Everyone!
I would make you guess what this post is all about but I KNOW you KNOW.
Weeeee!!!!

For my birthday I got a PLAYPEN!

At the beginning of this month I started sucking my thumb. Throughout, I’ve just been practising getting up on my knees and turning over every which way. New this month: I started rocking back and forth, I started solids! and I started recognizing that Mommy and Daddy are still there, even when I can’t see them!

This entry was posted in Journal.

Leave a Reply

