Where to Put People

I’m not sure where people fit into my life right now. I need them to prove to myself, to help myself, to shape a better me.
But all I sense that is happening, is me falling back into the way that I was. Crunching under temptations and relying on them to fill my bowl of happiness.
If I am not the one to create the happy myself, then I am lazy and dependent on every single soul out there.

I know that every day I spend motionless,
is just a damn excuse.

And I do not want a life of that,
I want a life of reason.

Leave a Reply

