Desire and Time

They say sometimes.
But when is that?

Do we know time,like it knows us?

Everything happens because time is involved. That master.

I know you, because of time.

Desire is instilled in each one of us, and when we die, our life is for everyone else to gaze over and think about. What DID that person do.What DID that person like doing? Did they do it?
Funerals will always have nice things to say about people. After all it is the last congretation and most recent that that person will ever get. What DO we celebrate.

Are we living how we want? And if not, why not?

I am not living how I want. And I know if I died, I’d be embarressed and upset about my route. I am not the person I want to be. Maybe time is what it takes, to get there. But desire?
You’ve got to make time for desire.

This entry was posted in Journal.

Leave a Reply

