Co-Wowkers.

Rated R? ( Sometimes I get sweary )

 

I didn’t work today but this morning I walked into the store with a platter of skor bars I made the night before, talked for 20 minutes and bought a game and two bras and as I was standing there I realized I realized I realized

these are my fucking mother friends.

My mother fucking friends.

No, they don’t fuck moms.

But,
these are the people in my life that know the most about what’s goin on in my life. It aint much, but it means something.

I was in the store because I missed them and wanted to see them and be around there happiness and I can’t believe my coworkers are friends I bake for and go into work when I am not working to be around.

 

I’ll just I’ll just, think of that as pretty, as pretty..::

the sum of that is awe sum.

 

 

