Day 14/15 April 14/15

Next to 13, two more days of 1 plus hours outside. The warmth really boosts the drive, that is for certain.
I don’t plan what I do out there. I just go with whatever I feel in the music.
For instance, today I dangled from a tree, spreading myself around it like nutella on toast. I also did an intense headstand. Since I can remember, I’ve always been great at them. Now I’m getting in a 90 degree angle with my legs.
Yesterday I flung myself around like an Oreo on Cheerio wheels. I ran about 3 miles.

All in all the theme of the past four exercises has been me doing certain flings and flungs that stretch and work out muscles. Also known as… toning?

 

And this post… also known as displaying a subconscious mind level of… food.

 

Leave a Reply

