Day Twentyfree.April 23

9:12am I was out there. Jogged the first five minutes and wasn’t feeling that movement so I danced my heartbeat around like a good goof and graciously did side steps facing the sun and then I blammed into my son and his blue bicycle and all three of us toppled onto the driveway ground.
I was such in my own world of my, myself, freedom and sun that I laid there for 15 seconds with my sight in a daze.

I was done after that surprising hit. Knocked the gumpf out of me. All though I did try and get back on the track – a 4 minute song try- I didn’t get it back.

So he picked me dandylions and then we went inside and made a pizza.

 

 

Leave a Reply

