You’res The Thinkable

 

I’ve told you before I wouldn’t give up or down
I would only give the cares of the world to have you mine
and I’ve got small hopeful moments here but not a lot of time.

You’re the ritz to that cracker and the works to the fire.
And you give me that movement, like you know how to
and I’ve got a battle of slogans and a heart race for you.

You are all the seasons of my world,  standing on and in sight
Just fall into what you resist my gentle oak
and remember, listen to what I speak and not what I spoke.

 

My beauty, you’re out there and you’re thinking too much.

One comment on “You’res The Thinkable

Leave a Reply

