Day 26/27 April 26/27

Besides the 12 sit ups I did in bed at two thirty am last night because I couldn’t get to sleep, I did zilch for 26th.

27th however, woulda blowed the hairs off your ankles.
61 minutes of go, go and more go.

I felt like throwing up after it was all done and did.
I was the dancer of the early eve as I kept on going until my heart felt like it was a rock that was going to shoot out of my chesticle like a firework on drugs.

I ran around with son, chasing a mini football. Did a really sweet handstand on top of the hill in the front yard.

I did the craziest tree activity I have in the past few years, ( err.. or ever ) hanging around like a monkey who’d eaten too much cake. Pulling myself up with just my arms, then just my legs, moving sideways with nothing other then my stomach muscles doing the work.

After that my calves were aching and sooted with tree bark.
Then I came in and sat.

And sat.

Then wrote this.
And afterwards, you can guess I’ll be sitting some more.

Leave a Reply

