I Need to Tell Him all my Lies

Something is going to happen soon.
In dealing with ex and I.
Just like I knew it before we stopped all contact. I can feel something.
I have feels that it will be good, but I am still in an unsteady wavering place where I am grasping at anything that seems positive.

If given the chance of believability, I will spill my truth which I finally understand is my heart… like I have never ever before.

I must be up to date honest.
I must implement that into all parts of my world. My life.
Every person I come into contact with.

It has started with self.
And now I need to tell him.

 

It’s freeing just thinking about it.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

