Day 28,29,30/April 28,29,30

So this brings me to my months completion of exercise.
I didn’t do anything for Day 28 or 30 but the 29th I logged in a 30 minute danceable, situps from a tree dealio.

I’m not surprised that there aren’t any huge noticable differences in physical size. I can guess that my arms and legs are the most strongest and my stomach is a lot less smaller than it would be if I hadn’t done this at all.

I did notice however that on my calender, the days I didn’t exercise ( I coloured in the days that I did ) made a dog shaped animal. I also noticed that if I missed a day, I tended to add that in on a post where I did. As if that would make me feel better for not doing it.
‘ I didn’t run yesterday BUT i DID on this day..’ Oh silly.
I didn’t push myself to the dreading and getting it done stage. I don’t think that’s how exercising should be done. I went gentle on myself. I went at my pace and missed a few days and didn’t go all bat nutty on myself if I did.
The mental state is the good of it. I just feel a little stronger, both mentally and physically, and that’s kinda cool.

Here’s to starting May out with a goal of situps every now and then.  😉

Leave a Reply

