Well you give me heart eyes

Your stardom blows the seconds into memories I want to keep.
To feel your arms around my sides, your hands delicatly holding my chin in place
while your lips tease mine.

I am not afraid of you, nor the feelings for you that I have.
Your indecisive mixed barrel of emotions versus mentality
has you stuck.
This I see.

Therefore my strategy, my position, is also caught up
in some kind of dance, inbetween two places and uncoordinated.

I still smell you on my sweater. The one your sister gave me when I visited her.

Oh Time, I’ll live through you and by you
because I have no other choice- but please,
sink into who my heart shaped eyes are for,
be on my side.

 

Leave a Reply

