Rising Mentality

Whirl of words stacking as they twist behind my ears and on my eyes. The lull slams into my system, beige and heated
and I always feel one of two things:

#1 : Agitated. ‘Not again.’ This matter of fact,
” You’re still in the same position,” chortle
into my face.

#2 : Motivational Burst. ‘ Been here too many times, let’s actually
make the difference this time. ‘

My mind feels like it’s about to birth this exceptional mentality that I’ve only had a few times in my life. That determination and strict are going to enter the picture and turn me forceful into what I want for myself.

I am waiting still, I will not push for it, I will let it come to me– for the rest of the contents to seep into my system.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

