Soft Admittance: New Followers

After MakeItUltra posted a promotional blog piece, I’ve got a very dazzling, overwhelmingly amount more of followers. ( Thank you MIU ! )

 
So much so, I feel slightly bashful.
Flattered,humbled..stopped short in my movement.

I know I will keep posting the same as always, but it awe-jolts my breath a little to know that some are climbing onto this raft for the first time; that more people have the potential to gather a great deal about me.

This bursted composure is initial and will pass, but to note of such impact on myself is something I knew I had to share with you.

Thank you new followers. The roots of a new happy have taken position in my heart. I look forward to sharing with you and learning the content of your mind – for that is a mighty special space to have access to.

 

21 comments on “Soft Admittance: New Followers

  1. brittanyanna says:

    The same happened for my blog as well! It’s so exciting to see that people actually want to see what you have to say. I have found this to be such a positive community and I am encouraged every single time I get up here to write. I’m super excited to be following you and to see your future posts! I love your poetry too by the way! 🙂

  2. I’m a newbie! I have enjoyed your posts! 😉

  3. How many followers are you up too?

  4. Ana P. Rose says:

    Same here! MIU really helped. Also, I’m trying to like some of your posts, but it does something funky every time I try. Not sure if it’s WordPress or my phone.

    At any rate, cheers!

  5. Congratulations on your new followers!

  6. Your blog is lovely, of course you should have followers! I hope you don’t mind I have nominated you for the three day quote challenge, you can check out the rules on my blog https://lizalizaskysaregrey.com it’s for fun and a great way to find new interesting blogs. You post a quote you like each day, it can be a quote you like, something you have written or a piece from a book anything. You nominate three other blogs each day too.

  7. I followed you! The thailand pictures lured me in. I was in Phi Phi in 2008…good times.

Leave a Reply

