Convincing You

I’m writing less and thinking less, but not wanting less of you.
I’m doing more and being more, but wanting more to be with you.
I enjoy life and like life, because I’ve convinced myself I need to
but really I’ve convinced me that convincing you,


is really what I need to do.

 

 

11 comments on “Convincing You

  1. I truly love this piece so much. Marvelous

  2. This was fantastic, as always spellbound by this brilliance ☺

  3. Jeanne says:

    I have not been getting your posts in my reader 😪… Sorry to have missed so many and i loved every one of them. Happy to see the positivity seeping from your pen! 💚💙💛💜

  4. Jeanne says:

    Damn, excuse my language, but i just wrote this really great comment and WordPress chewed it up. Basically WordPress banned all your posts from my reader😪. I am so happy to see the positivity seeping from your pen!! 💙💚💜💛 and lived all your past posts…

    • Lively Life says:

      Wow! Thank you so much for being apart of my writings. Geeze. you make me feel kind of like a mini hero and i am so glad you have loved all the ones that you missed. Hopefully WP doesn’t ban my posts! How rude of it!

  5. Jeanne says:

    Ok…now it shows up???? And meant loved, not lived. Here’s to a great day 🌞✌🏻️

Leave a Reply

