Lovington

‘ I love you a lot more than you think. 

 

 

And you think a lot. ‘

-Me

7 comments on “Lovington

  1. What a sweet notion. Makes me long for someone to say something like that about me. 😎

  2. A. says:

    😱 This is perfect!

  3. It’s like the perfect post it text for your fridge when your fool was too foolish:)) Very nice!

  4. Jeff says:

    Wonderfully done 🙂

    I love her a lot more than she thinks……and I think a lot.
    But she’ll never know, never accept it. Which is both our losses

    • Lively Life says:

      I do believe all things have a reason attatched to them. Whether those things happen or not. So myself, I wouldn’t go as far to say it’s a loss..just means theres something else that will take the place of that and it will have meaning behind it too! Just me thoughts 🙂

Leave a Reply

