And in the End…

You’re the type to leave me speechless while I’m bursting at the seams to speak
The one that’s got me wrapped around my own beating heart.
I’ll gently breath into your soul, while you aggressively reach for mine
And we’ll dance this song to the end so that the start is what we’ll find.

 

6 comments on “And in the End…

  1. Loved this, very powerful words.

  2. Michael says:

    You created some soulful magic with this ❤ Dancing to the end to find a new start…wonderful!

  3. Reminds me of the Beatles.

    “And in the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make.”

Leave a Reply

