These in a Box

It is.
Restless and Patience propped up in a box that has those cardboard walls
that get drawn on in the night with magic markers and a new box of crayons that at the end of the session are half broke and laying in an ocean of crayon dust.

I will.
Keep on turning my Feelings into Being.
Realistic and Sensible and sometimes hold back my inappropriate.
For even though I know there is a time where inappropriate turns into appropriate , the time isn’t now. And I have to respect that. And I want to too.

Even if Patience and Restlessness battle on and off in their box.
That’s the way it is.
For right now.

5 comments on “These in a Box

  1. Marvelous, thank you for sharing

Leave a Reply

