Taking it Lightly!

I took all my senses and I dumped them all out!
Just underneath the radiator at my old friends house.
Oh I’m a loose part of my bolts, at my finest!
I opt for showing my undone and messy marvelous
that’s why I took to the sea last week and
got on my shoulders and pushed back against the sand.
I don’t know what it means to me but if I ever go chasing
the answers to all the stuff I do not know, I will never be living
the life I want to laugh at, not even to be proud at
but just to make a joke out of all this serious swarm we have amassed.
I bend in light at this strict order and I tell you, my shadow and I
we dumped our senses all out!

3 comments on “Taking it Lightly!

  1. Chrissy says:

    sounds exhilarating

Leave a Reply

