Consumed

I feel.
So much so,
that I become.

My insides evaporate and I become what I feel.
I am Alone and Full of Love. I am Full of Emptiness and Helplessness and I am the Panic that begins to flood all of this and it’s making me Sick and Lost and I’m Fumbling for Communication. I am ready to shrink and ready to burst and nothing is good.

 
But it is right.

Because this is what happens when our feelings consume us.

 

4 comments on “Consumed

  1. You hit the right note. Humans as a natural habit, feel this way because life is the order of balance and emptiness.

    Your way with words is amazing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

