Wonder

I’m not a fighter

but I’m down to fight for you. 

2 comments on “Wonder

  1. nbratscott says:

    Your kids?

    • Lively Life says:

      I suppose I’ll always be fighting for his affection, his love, his preference. And if it came down to it, really only fight for him in a divorce case. But in this post I’m referring to a love. A boy I’m not exactly sure I’ve let go because I haven’t fought for him with all I have. And until I do and lose, I don’t feel I’ll be able to let go.

Leave a Reply

