You Guys, a Part of my Home

Sometimes I think about you humans while I’m out. I was in Aisle 7 the other day and had the urge to just get home and write about how often I hate that I hide when I see someone I know.
I feel the comfort in my soul to know you are here. That I can come home to you and it doesn’t matter if you haven’t read all my posts to know what you can about me, but just the fact it is out there for your eyes to find.  It’s part of a success. The amount that is laid out here, it is fascinating for my heart to feel.

It makes bringing the dark and scary and wobbly personas of myself to the table (outside of WordPress), more of something I feel capable of doing.

Thanks Cyber Room. For helping to make the other rooms of my house be filled with more me.
Thank you.

 

7 comments on “You Guys, a Part of my Home

  1. Most of us are there for each other 🌹😉❤️

  2. Mr. Mel says:

    We all write for ourselves. We share our efforts to possibly motivate, bring laughter, educate or show the wonders of the world we live in. Thank you for sharing.

  3. Diana says:

    Well I read twice and thought thrice. I’m beginning my journey of writing and reading and it really is the highlight of my day. This is serious work, confronting and honest. And with kindred spirits it’s a haven away from the busy and superficial world. How lucky are we?

    • Lively Life says:

      Yes! This world didn’t exist years ago. And I agree on how serious this is of a place. All though I want to make sure that I don’t go to far into it’s lair and have it be so difficult to live well and true outside of it. But it is very amazing to have this platform.

Leave a Reply

